Some feel that individuals should have the right to strike in all jobs while others feel there are exceptions. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some argue that individuals should be given the chance to try all jobs, while others feel it is not right and there are exceptions for some situations. I reckon that people are able to do anything if they practice, however some jobs require much talent, which is not gifted for every person. On the one hand, if a person studied the basics of some job, he or she would get better step by step. Nowadays, people usually do not seem to do only one job, regards to the opportunities given by society. For instance, one of my friends who graduated from law school is producing cosmetic products and selling them while working at a law firm. Moreover, our generation is more likely to change their career paths than the older generation. Given the fact that the economic situation is becoming more unstable in many countries, we might face challenges to working in unfamiliar industries, which need more workforce. On the other hand, to do jobs like acting and designing, people should have talent and other skills. These occupations differ from other jobs which can be done by people who are hardworking. For example, it has become common for moviemakers to hire famous models for roles, although some models do not have any talent as professionals do. Though, despite these kinds of jobs, almost every job can be completed by a well-trained person. In conclusion, people can work in any industry as soon as they have enough training. Even though in some cases, they have to be talented.