Some people believe that we have too many choices today. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is a fact that we are living in the twenty-first century where everything is technology based. So, it is undeniable to say that we are having limited choice lie in careers, education, and accommodation too along with this I disagree with the statement because with increasing facilities the number of people is also rising day by day that reduced the opportunities for most of the folks with great competition. I will elaborate further in my essay below. To begin with, nowadays there are a variety of universities for scholars where they can study the subject of their own choice but unfortunately, seats are fewer as compared to students along with this they also give tough competition to one another to pursue their studies in their desired system. Although universities provided plenty of courses, the number of students is all in a race to achieve their place first so the chances of getting admission also decreased. Furthermore the same happens for jobs the majority of the youth is graduated and have good qualifications consequently they are unable to get a job because they already have old employment and whenever they open seats for others only a few of them obtain that place hence all other left with a broken heart. In addition, we see the accommodations as most students and people leave their country, and hometown to make their future bright. On the contrary, as they moved hence the plethora of people migrated so chances become less, and most people struggle a lot and could not find a place to live first they move. Besides all this, they spent a lot of money to live there and found it hard and expensive too. So they were left with the least number of choices. In conclusion,I am not in favour of statement but the possible solution to this that Govenment shouldn pay attention towards growth system and speread awareness about the situtation otherwise people will face great loss and put great impact on their lives.