IT is important to concerned about internaitonal events, even those events have no direct impact on our lives. To WHAT EXTENT do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this unstable society, crisis happens every day not only in our country but also in the world. I firmly believe that people should notice international news. Every incident could teach people lessons and also learn the experience from the events. To begin with, human safety is the most vital issue that people and government should concern about. Natural disasters and conflicts always occur unexceptionally. People should aware of anything that could cause harm and damage. If other countries experienced a severe catastrophe people can learn from the crisis-solving procedure. For instance, Turkey just suffered from a huge earthquake. It caused thousands of people to die in this disaster and more than ten thousand citizens lost their homes breaking out with their families. Taiwan is also a country which with lots of earthquakes. In these cases, people could learn about how to rescue the injured in 72 hours with special equipment. Moreover, the government could recheck our building security and force citizens to reinforce their structure. In addition, the international situation could also affect Taiwan. Taiwan is a unique country with a stimulating position with china. It is a bombed issue that each country carefully contents their standpoint. For example, the Ukrainian-Russian war was still in conflict. This war astonished all the world. However, no country stands out for Ukraine joining the war only for some weapon application. This situation can reflect in Taiwan. If China finally attacks Taiwan will other countries support us? Everyone is concerned about the result of this war. Although the war keeps continuing no matter which win could lead to a huge transformation in the world. In conclusion, international event is close to our life. The incident could become an alerting case that could teach people lessons. Besides, Taiwan is in a special position that is relevant to international points. In these cases, people should concerned more about world news.