The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on health care system in an effort to deal with health issues involved.Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lession in the school curriculum.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch,a greater section of society suffering from obesity. Therefore,they are more prone to have co-morbidities such as, diabetes,high blood pressure and thyroid. Consequently, great deal of doctors are occupied to treat obesed obsessed people. However, majority of inhabitants opines that to curb this health hazard, government must add a sports subject in school. Thus, childrens become aware about their health in young age.I partially agree to the given notion. This essay will further elaborate my view with relatable examples. To begin with children are like a raw clay, parents and leaders can mold them in their desired steps. Firstly, in young age children are more curious to explore exotic food in their snacks and diet. Additionally,they are physically more active in their teenage,as they do not have any responsibilities of family and finance. Hence, education system can easily make children aware about importance of physical fitness and benifits by engaging themselves in outdoor sports. To cite an example, school management should give instructions to sports teachers to add extra curriculum activities in their academic schedule. Such as, swimming, cricket, volleyball. By playing sports, children not only gain strength but also they improve their results in studies notably,as their concentration increases. On the contrary, in this fast- paced life,both parents have to work to meet their both ends. As a result, majority people lead sedentary lifestyle. Henceforth,lack of healthy and nutrition rich food they usually can not make it at home because they are sort on time and this is prime cause of weight gain. Nevertheless, besides physical excercise, healthy diet plays a vital role to cop - weight gain issue. Subsequently, council must organise some free Nutrition seminar. for example, every fifteen days school management should organise " eat - fit " seminar,in which dietician suggest what parents can give to their children in mid morning and evening snacks. Moreover,make them aware about macro and micro nutrients. To conclude,it is undeniable conviction that excercise will keep a person physically as well as mentally fit. Nonetheless, they must have a look in their regular diet to stay away from put on extra killos.