With the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

It is irrefutable fact that an increasing more and more humans believe that using an e-book has been more common rather than paper one as they consider that is a good development for our society but others do not. Many individuals hold different beliefs about it. Personally,I definitely with the above-expressed statement and there are many compelling reasons to support my view. In this following essay, I intend two reasons. Firstly, one of the major merits is that most humans would prefer e-books in order to get convenience that you are able to carry it anytime. For example, a number of people read an e-book on roads, on buses, even they have a chance to read the e-book during your journey. And also it really helps you to manage our time that we used to spend it for searching some kinds of special books in libraries and now it is easy to download them on the Internet. Moreover, You are able to purchase it with a wide range of choices as well as at a good price. On the other hand, reading the e-books it should be noted that everything has its and also demerits. That is why, there are some drawbacks. In addition, it is a bit harmful to our health as well as our vision. It really affects those who read the e-books a lot especially, at night and also full of his/her free time. It can be one of the first disadvantages sides of this issue. Yet, paper-based books have been decreasing day by day. Although, there is a number of people who desire to read paper-based because of its atmosphere that you can never find it in another source. To conclude, I once again reaffirm my position that e-books have been used a lot rather than published ones in our modern century. Even though, there are several pros and cons of using it.Yet, I would consider that the advantages far outweigh its drawbacks