One of the major problems that face today's goverments is creating enough sostis factory housing for their increasing population whilst still trying to protect the convironment. Disscuss this statement and your opinion

A common belief is that the government should create enough static factory housing for its citizens. As a matter of fact, there is a compelling argument that protecting the environment will be crucial and essential because it will allow people to observe and control various forms of pollution that harm the planet. On the one hand, the administration believes that the house-building policy for its population improves and encourages cost-effectiveness since housing is a good place to live and recharge after the hustle and bustle of the city and hard workday. In a prosperous environment, people are more likely to be able to produce goods and services efficiently, thus contributing to the growth of the economy by producing goods and services efficiently. On the other hand, it has recently been revealed in a study that the housing market is more developed than the notion of having many homeless individuals in our society. As they are not concerned with the condition of houses that make people work effectively, the government should protect the environment, as it is vital and plays a significant role in where people live. In order to maintain a healthy weight and prevent many health issues, such as cancer, stroke, and high blood pressure, pollution and contamination must be prevented. As an example, healthy people who live in an environment with good environmental conditions have a better immune system and health than those who live in an adverse environment. In summary, it is apparent that there is a need for the government to create sufficient housing for its citizens. It is undeniable that the administration must protect the environment more vigorously due to its essential significance.