Do you think people who work online at home are more productive than office workers or other way around? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

No doubt that work is our essential need to survive in this world but because of technology, some companies offer online work to their employees then they can complete their tasks from home instead of working in offices. I will discuss both views with appropriate examples and a conclusion in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, many big companies have begun to offer online work opportunities to their workers because of this, employees can submit their work online to their organizations and they do not need to visit offices and they can save their commute time therefore, employees can use this extra time to work more on their tasks so they can produce more work productivity to their company so it is a good opportunity for both employees and companies to get profit. Moreover, when employees do work at their homes then they are free from any kind of work pressure and they feel very relaxed and energetic as a result, employees complete more work very quickly with their peaceful minds. To cite an example, sometimes people feel more comfortable in their homes than offices because employees can furnish their office space according to their taste therefore, it will help them to stay cool at all times and they can bring more efficiency to their work sectors. On the other hand, office work is also helpful for employees because they learn many new techniques from their colleagues or managers due to this, employees can produce work more suitably and efficiently than online work. In addition to it, employees can get solutions to their work issues very quickly from the other employees if they choose to work in offices as well as, employees can get accurate feedback about their tasks and they can improve their work accordingly to their outcomes consequently, they will get a chance to learn new skills and use them more effectively. To recapitulate, online work is very beneficial for those who have disabilities but I believe that people should go to offices so that they can learn new skills to produce more productivity in their workplaces.