Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a constant discussion among the public that despite a large number of people preferring online news; however, paper-based statements will be a vital source of the broadcast. I am totally against this notion due to the fact that journals waste time and provide delayed updates. To begin with, I disagree with the statement that magazines will be the most important treasure of news since it consumes a lot of time. if a person wants to read the full newspaper, it takes almost 3,4 hours which is unfair in this modern era, so instead of this cyberspace report takes fewer seconds. For example, most youths like to read online bulletins since it spends fewer hours, according to the New York Times weekly report. secondly, gazettes spread late data. To explain, paper-based disclosures always come on the next day any incident happens; consequently, a man must wait for the whole day which put them behind in the race of updating. To cite an example, 70% of word publications convert their paper-based news into web pages, according to our country's local news channel survey. Thus, internet-based news is faster than conventional one. To sum up, I am against this saying that the newspaper will be the most important source of news as it spends a huge time to read as well as it publishes the news lately. I personally feel that every newspaper agency should have online sites through which they can put any updates immediately and people can read or watch that news without delay.