it is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a common discussion among folks that it is unworkable for any government to help other nations and instead of this, they should help their own public. I am fully against this statement due to the fact that many countries have many resources, as well as it, as well as, it’s our moral duty. To begin with, why I am against this saying that authorities should help their own inhabitants rather than other people of the world as a large number of unions have a lot of wealth. What I mean by this is that a number of places have vast cash compared to their populations and they can manage to provide every basic facility to their residents. Thus, extra budget, they can donate to underprivileged territories. For example, Saudi Arabia has 20 million public and their net worth is more than 1000 trillion through which they can help more than 20 poor nations. Secondly, it is our righteous obligation to support them. To explain, the earth is our home and if someone is in trouble, we should give them shoulders because by doing so we can create a perfect society which will be free of tenseness. Similarly, if people are happy there will be low crime rates and literacy rates will be high. To cite an example, a Sizeable number of European nations help African lands against food drought and make schools and universities on a humanitarian basis. On the hand, countries should also focus on their internal matters like fighting against inflation and providing basic facilities and proper jobs to them because their own people should be the first priority. To sum up, I do not concur with this statement that regions should not help foreign states in light of the fact that some places have much budget and also it’s our moral principle. I personally feel that the UN should collect more money for those communities which have fewer funds and provide them with every necessity.