Science is very important in the 21st century. How do you think it could be made more appealing to young people?

In the modern world, science is very crucial in the 21st century. And it is very important for students around the world. So, I think many nations need to focus on the knowledge of science in the 21st century. This essay will discuss important things of science in the 21st century to apply to teenagers. Firstly, science can develop countries such as technology and innovation. Secondly, science is very important for teenagers because science is a basic acknowledgement of all subjects, so students need to learn about science. In addition, in the present,day science is very increasing such as the internet, medical technology and others. Therefore, it is very important to teach science to students in the 21st century because in the future science will rise and students need to paper and it is very important for the government to help them. Moreover, someone said that science is the main subject that students must learn and it is the background of the major there will study in the future. In contrast, someone believes that is not important to study science in the 21st century because at present we have many subjects that it is very important for adults such as technology, math and languages. To sum up, I totally agree that science is very beneficial in the 21st century because in now a day science is very important in our lives and I believe that acknowledgement of many subjects comes from science likes technology and I also think that which countries are good in science that countries will develop.