These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is irrefutable fact that humans increasingly more and more humans believe that a number of people leave their hometown where they were born and brought up when they become older. Many individuals had different beliefs about it. Personally, I definitely with the above-expressed statement and there are many compelling reasons to support my view. In this following essay, I intend two reasons. Firstly, one of the first merits is that most people would prefer to go abroad in order to get convenience if their current life is not good enough. In addition, it is a good chance to exchange our ideas with foreigners. Moreover, it is also really convenient to learn more about other cultures. That is why they would like to go to another country even another city. On the other hand, moving away from the area where they were born should be noted that everything has its pros and cons. That is why there are some drawbacks. In addition, it is a bit tough to live overseas because of homesickness. However, they can easily forget their customs and also traditions. For this reason, people have been getting worse behaviour because they are following other cultures when they are living with foreigners. To conclude, I once again reaffirm my position that in this modern era, more and more generations tend to move away from their own country when they become adults. Although, there are several drawbacks as well as advantages of it. Yet, the merits are more than its demerits