Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through another media. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Although it is sometimes thought that the good source of news are reading newspapers, other people believe that the focus should be on browsing the media. In my opinion, I consider that people can get relevant informations from newspapers. On the one hand, some people argue that newspapers are best source to get news and I agree. The first reason is that people who want to read more about a particular new in depth then it is correct source for them. In today's newspaper, all writer write each and every stories arround any news. Furthermore, individuals find all kinds of news in one paper which is very beneficial for them. For instance, people can find news from local regions, news from international market, political news and even job realted post. Moreover, local businessmen also advert there product and services in newspapers. Therefore, newsreader have a chance to work with them or to use their products. On the other hand, it is often believed that getting news from media are better path for getting latest information. Nowadays there are so many media source available which are giving latest news from all over the world and the main benefits are that people can get news instantly. To illustrate this, today's folks have mobile phone and there are lots of applications available inside which are giving all sorts of information. For example, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube and Twitter are best mediums for receiving the latest information. Additionally, people can receive information from anywhere and at any time. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion between newspaper and media, I think that newspaper is great source of getting all kinds of news in a time.