Today in many countries in order to find work people have to move away from their friends and family. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, in many nations, individuals had to move away from their relatives and family in order to find jobs. In this essay, I will explain why the benefits of leave to earn occupation overshadow the potential drawbacks. On the one hand, living far from home could offer a few challenges. Firstly, those situations force people to think and manage their troubles independently. Although there are many applications nowadays which can used by them to communicate with their close friends or parents, they cannot always share their troubles all the time as their parents or colleagues have their own lives too. Consequently, it can be a bigger trouble in the future when people cannot cope with the concern alone. Secondly, humans need to adapt quickly to their new place. They might meet so many folks who have different perspectives. Humans must create a big layer of understanding from those aspects as it can bring harmony to relationships with their new friends. On the other hand, despite the challenges, I would argue that life outside of their home can pose more benefits. Primarily, although people are forced to think alone when in trouble, it can make them better people. Troubles will come and go. If people can solve their issues in their own way, it can enhance their ability to problem-solving. Thus, can be a plus aspect of their work assessment when they find an occupation. In addition, humans will get freedom when they live alone. As we know, since individuals are babies, their parents will always make a law for them to describe what they can and cannot do. Therefore, people can do anything that they want such as they can playing video games all day without anyone complaining, they can choose what job they want to apply for, etc. Finally, living far from residence can make them to be an independent human. In conclusion, while living far from home can force people to think independently and to adapt quickly, they will have some benefits such as becoming a better person, doing anything that they want, and becoming independent humans. Therefore, on balance, I remain firmly convinced that demerits are eclipsed by the merits.