Global warming is a big concern these days . Though there has been much noise made on this issue , carbon emission is not being curtailed . Are we contributor to this issue ? What solutions do you propose to counter this issue ? Discuss .

It is widely known globally that climate change is a jeopardy for all species. It has been at the centre of attention for the longest time and countries conduct annual meetings to solve this issue. Nonetheless, even though several policies have been made, there is no limitation on the carbon emission rate. I believe that each individual is accountable for global warming and we should be more aware to mitigate future risks by using renewable resources. This essay will discuss the matter along with relevant examples. To begin with, every aspect of our lives involves producing waste whether it is solid, liquid or gas waste. We are unconsciously donating dangerous gas that elevates climate change by using our everyday objects. For example, motor vehicles and electricity generated from coal create greenhouse gases. Therefore, even though we might think we are not a hundred per cent wrong as individuals, we should admit that we are responsible. In addition, big corporate industries play a leading role by donating the biggest amount of greenhouse gases because coal is relatively cheaper than eco-friendly energy. Many scientists devoted years to finding possible solutions and suggesting sustainable energies and household objects. The very first step that we should take is to bring awareness about these risks and their corresponding remedies. Citizens need to realize that they have alternatives to substitute current's domestic mediums. For instance, various inexpensive electric cars and motors slowly climbing up the automobile market. Moreover, manufacturing companies can consider green energies like wind and geothermal. In conclusion, both individuals and gigantic corporations are both in charge of the destruction of the earth due to the abundance of poisonous gas wastes that we contribute daily. Nonetheless, we shall not lose hope nor be sad since myriad alternatives are already on the market. It is recommended to gradually change our lifestyles by using eco-friendly options.