Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulty getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In modern society, the reduction of sleep time has been bothering many people. Sleeping too little or going without sleep for a long time is very harmful to health. But there are several solutions that can be implemented to solve the problems. I will try to explain the solution to this problem based on my worldview and experiences. If a person sleeps less than 6 hours a day, this is enough of a shock to the brain that it will not work properly. For at least 6 hours, the brain gathers enough energy and rests. Due to the lack of sleep, people are significantly affected by their work or studies. A person who is indifferent to work or study will develop weakness and quick fatigue. Some researchers believe that less sleep leads to memory loss. In addition, lack of sleep also causes obesity and chronic diseases. As I mentioned earlier, there are several solutions to this problem. First of all, many researchers show that a cup of warm milk or tea, especially chamomile tea, before going to bed is more beneficial. I heard this from my grandparents when I was young, and I still practise it every now and then. In addition, in order for the human brain to accumulate enough energy the phone should be kept away from the computer or similar electronic devices. If a person carries such techniques close to him, the brain cannot collect enough energy. I have heard that such electronic equipment emits harmful radiation at night. Therefore, it is necessary to put electronic equipment as far as possible. In conclusion, lack of sleep significantly affects your study or work performance. What I'm trying to say is getting enough sleep as much as possible, or staying away from electronic devices with a pre-bedtime drink at night which I think would be more effective.