Demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is necessary. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages

In this contemporary epoch, due to transportation usage is increasing day by day. So, the demand for gas and oil usage rises in remote areas. In my opinion, there are many merits such as boot economy, set up new industries and many others and also has some demerits like killing of wildlife, which I shall discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, owning to several reasons that emphasise, the advantages of oil and gas in remote areas. Primarily, it increases the economy of a country. To elaborate, every company knows that they can sell their oil at the international level until it not finished. Which helps in rising the GDP of the country. By selling, they can earn more money, which also uplifts the stand of the nation and they came at the top countries list also. For instance,Dubai, it has a large amount of oil in the 1950s. By selling at the international level, they raise their economy and use it in other fields like industries and the tourism sector. As a result, it leads to a positive impact on the nation. On the other hand, there are some aspects that determine,the drawbacks of oil and gas in untouched areas. To a greater extent reason is that it has negative effects on wildlife and increases air pollution. To explain, when any company use untouched areas for finding new resources from the land then they start trying to kill animals or they vanish the particular area. Moreover, they also use transportation for selling at different locations, which rise air pollution in the nation and leads to more difficulty for people, which live near those areas. Therefore, it has a negative impact on the country. For example, a survey conducted by the United Nations Census Bureau, in the USA, in 2015, with a sample size of 1437 individuals revealed that 89% of sea life was killed by the mining process. To conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that although there are abundant advantages of oil and gas for the countries. However, it also has some consequences for the world.