it is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, taking risks is one of the popular suggestions given to new generations to become successful people both in their job and life. Although success is noticeable in some people who choose to challenge themselves by taking uncertainty, there are those people who see the disadvantages of taking risks which follow by an uncontrollable life. This essay will analyze both views and conclude with the writer’s opinion. The advantage of taking prospects can be seen in numerous successful billionaires in the world. To explore breakthrough technologies, some may have to think outside the original perspective and challenge themselves. After trying and error many times, taking risks of exploring a new area led people to new innovations which the world has not seen prior. Besides, taking risks may lead people to find new potential in themselves that they never knew before, and society may also find the shortcut both in their jobs and life. However, there are others who feel that the disadvantages of taking risks are numerous therefore taking risks should be taken as the suggestion for certain communities. Taking YOU USE THIS WORD TOO OFTEN, CONSIDER REPLACING IT WITH prospectperildangeruncertaintypossibilityrisks may not be applied in some professions such as physician or other health care professions where certainty and safety are required in all steps and procedures in their works. Inappropriate procedures still not accepted and implemented may lead to harmful or life -threatening events for the patient which are not acceptable. In personal life, taking risks may also lead people to live life without any rules or plans, and become a failure for this action. To summarize the discussion above, this writer believes that the benefits of taking risks still cannot outweigh the disadvantages. As benefits may not occur to all societies which are taking risks, however, it can be seen obviously that the consequence for others may occur and be harmful more than the benefit obtained. If one is taking a risk, the consequence of the following action should be considered, and the action should not be done if there are effects on others widespread.