Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples

It is opined by several people keeping pets is essential for juveniles while others argue it seems dangerous and unhealthy. In my opinion, I strongly agree that taking pets can nurture children better. To begin with, tamed beats such as dogs or cats have been living with humanity since the medieval ages. Well-trained pets such as K9 can not only be best friends but also support owners in daily life. For example, life-saving canines have been reported to save tamer in critical times several times. In addition, adolescents who thrive with the friendly animals beside them surprisingly tend to develop high emotional intelligence and empathy. This is because they will learn to domesticate and take care of its through interaction between them. On the other hand, the increase of news about dogs which injures the elder accidentally rises concerns and makes them reconsider the issue of the rising pet despite living with them for their entire life. For example, strong canines such as Siberian huskies require activities that can release high energy otherwise they will destroy furniture instead leading to a catastrophe in the house. Moreover, Due to the rising of global warming, many creatures are affected by high temperatures resulting in uncontrollable behaviour. This can be solved by a suitable environment and proper measures from the government. For instance, the government should issue policies to handle stray animals efficiently to reduce the pet accident rate. To conclude, although taking care of a dog or cat brings tremendous benefits to a child, we still need to study the knowledge of creatures to have an effective method to deal with them.