Teenagers are spending too much time on computers and this will lead to a severe problem in their mental and physical health. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are enough discussions about the internet. Some have argued that because people are surfing too much their tjme on computers but it is not good in their mental and physical health. From my perspective, I agre this this proposal. This essay will demostrate why its proponents are correct. On the one hand, computers wil lead in order to a severe problem in their eyes because they too much look at the computers not glasses. If people use too much from the computers, then they need a doctor. On the other hand when people need a computer, if they have not it will lead to severe problem in their family because young people ask their parents but they have not enough money then it will be a big problem. Some young people learn subjects on the internet so they prefer computers than books. To conclude, considering the aforementioned points, it can be inferred that people not often to use and not spend their time on the computers and other internet websites.