The number of plants and animals is declining. Describe some reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions.

The rare creature and trees perish almost every day.It is believed by some individuals that, the majority of people do types of jobs,especially they are building factories. Therefore, the environment has been polluted so animals and plants are declining.In this essay,I will discuss the cause of massive such problems. On the one hand, there might be two main reasons for the declining number of animals. Firstly,there are a lot of factories in our country besides that empty sides are perishing so humans have to build new factories in the country outside. In other words, the toxic gases of the factory it is damage affecting animals' life. In addition, tons of rainforests are cutting down. According to the research that has been carried out by scientists at Arizona State University rare creatures and plants are Pershing twice as fast. The main solution to such problems is that the government try to prevent environmental changes. This is the main reason of is that our lifestyle depends on nature and the creatures which live there.Take as an example, individuals should save critters and the government can able to punish humans who are cutting trees.I should say the Red Book, is playing a basic role in saving wildlife.If the country creates some type of taxes,in my,opinion people do not occur these types of lawbreakings and this condition helps humans and, also public to increase. In a nutshell, nowadays perishing wild creatures are one of the biggest problems. While it might be controlled by the local appropriate measure. For this reason, the environment is life,human beings will be life.