Nowadays most green lifestyle is becoming more and more popular in both developed and developing countries. Some argue it greatly is better for the environment. Others believe that changing one’s lifestyle is too ambitious. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely claimed that the popularity of the green lifestyle has increased in many counties, whether they are developed or developing nations. However, some opponents argue that although the green lifestyle can bring benefits, it can also be difficult to adapt to this trend. This essay will elaborate on why I believe that it is not too ambitious to adapt to the green lifestyle. To begin with, some opponents believe that adapt a green lifestyle could be a challenging adjustment to their dairy routine because it requires a few factors to become more environmentally friendly. For example, sustainable clothing tends to be more expensive than regular clothing because the production process is more complicated and less polluting. From this perspective, people who want to adapt this trend need to spend more money on their expenditures to support a sustainable planet. Therefore, adapting a green lifestyle can be quite difficult for some people. On the other hand, some might argue that adapting to a green lifestyle is not that challenging, seeing that people can start with small steps in their daily routine. For instance, some people can resell vintage clothes to reduce the overload of clothing waste. Moreover, certain green lifestyle practices, such as using a personal glass at a coffee shop, play a crucial role in the eco-friendly industry. Personally, I strongly believe that being part of the green lifestyle is not too ambitious and can reap great benefits for both the human race and the environment in the long run even though this process requires a lot of rules to follow, and it may take time to see the results. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that adapting a green lifestyle requires a lot of effort and money for some people, I believe that it is not too ambitious to adapt to the green lifestyle if individuals across the world being with small actions.