Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important

In the modern era, health is considered a top priority with people. While some human beings believe exercise is beneficial for health, others argue that a balanced diet is very crucial. In my opinion, both are two inseparable elements. There are many reasons why some people believe exercise is the best way to be healthy if they are doing exercise. First, exercising enhances blood circulation in people ’s bodies and, consequently, keeps them fit mentally and physically. Furthermore, it is commonly believed that these activities decrease the stress level that causes various health problems, and energize for the whole day. For example, my grandfather exercises every day and is now very healthy at the age of 82. In contrast, a balanced diet is vital to the immune system, helping to ensure that the vitamins, minerals, and other nutrients necessary for its efficient function are available. Even minimal deficiencies in certain nutrients can impair immune system function, such as B vitamins, vitamin C, and iron. For instance, Professional gymnasts often have a very strict diet so they can participate in tournaments. In conclusion, both of these ideas can keep everyone healthy. If people want to avoid diseases people should have a diet and exercise.