Video records are a better way to learn about the way other people in the world live rather than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are enough discussions about the video records which people how can use it. Some have argued that at the present time some peole think that video records are better way to learn about something. It is believed that one of the efficient methods to gain knowledge abiut other people around world is watching video records.From my perspective I agree with this proposal. This essay will demostrate why its proponents are correct. On the one hand, there are a host of factors extend people on thinking video records can be the most method to know more about the lives of other individuals.So, video records enable learners to imagine the ways people live more easily compared to reading documents. Thus, those having desire to learn about others' cultures find it easy to access to these sourses of knowledge. On the other hand, an event of cause have persuaded me to believe that written articles are paramount in assisting humans in learning more about the world. Children also develop consciousness because they can see the pictures in the video and they also realize what they say but from the book they cannot read. To conclude, considering the aforementioned points, it can be inferred that people should not stop watching video records because it is useful for themselves and mental health.