Write about the following topic: Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays many criminals are not afraid to involve in criminal activities repeatedly after they are released from prison due to a lack of punishment methods as well as governments ' unable to provide vocational training during their prison sentence. In this, essay I will argue that if governments can impose proper punishment methods and vocational training this issue will be resolved within a period of time. firstly, the people who committed minor crimes are not punished accordingly due to lack of accommodation in prison cells and most judges are releasing them with a fine or with house arrest for a limited period of time.For,instance a survey conducted by famous newspaper journalists the reports show especially young people who were in punish by house arrest are involved in repeated crimes as they did not receive their deserved punishment. On the other hand, the lack of opportunities in the job market these criminals are forced to do the crime again as they are not getting hired by any employer due to their criminal history, therefor if governments can provide them with proper training in such as plumbing, carpentry, the mechanic will be a great opportunity for them to restart their life. in conclusion, I strongly believe that governments should take the necessary action to solve this issue instead of thinking about how they make an efficient court system which will not benefit our society, also for the Young criminal who was involved in crimes need to take fair decisions rather they send them to jail, as a result those criminals become more violent in future if governments do not do anything in near future.