Some people believe that professionals such as doctor and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It has been observed that, in the past few decades migration of professionals such as doctor and lawyers are noticed a group of some people agree with this view because they believe in work without restriction theory, as well as I also believes that but, others argue it will On their current country. Several reasons support for the work of professional. Into,that all most important one is the forcefully or without any emotion in the workplace. It means, if a person do not want to do work and wants to go another place for job that time they cannot do any productive work for their company or firm because they desire another job and their feelings are attached their. Similarly, in this diverse globe different type of job professionals are lived. Many does not have sustainable wealth or health in there trained place show for their personal development perspective they move to another city or country. People think propersonals are already set in their life and they achieved all their desirations destinations descriptions but it was not always true, if they move developed country it might be possible to growth in their health wealth as well as their family members. However, counter claims doesn't it normal because they believe in their own national development, if a person stayed in same country where they tough professional work it will helpful in their main factors of the nation. Which are economy social responsibility awareness in locality and last important cause is education system improvement by increasing in literacy rates of nation it could mostly possible if professional do not leave their trained place. In conclusion, for the growth of nation professionals should stay or they can move for their personal growth or good environment people do not need to enforce for working and after all they are well knowledged person thus they can take their own decisions.