Modern lifestyles are said to negatively affect our health, and most people are too busy to make time for their own health. However, some people argue that by making small changes to our daily routines, we can enjoy a happier, healthier way of life. Discuss both sides of the argument and state a viewpoint

There has long been controversy about the ways our lives are unhealthy and people have a myriad of views about the solution to this situation. Although there are good arguments in favour of changing our daily routines, I personally believe that there is nothing we can do to solve this problem because the public cannot control their time. On one hand, altering our behaviours would make us healthier. To illustrate, the public has negative habits such as watching TV until sleeping and tapping smartphones too much. However, they just need to reduce half of an hour spent on entertainment every day and use the time on doing some exercises or going out for a run. Besides, the benefits of getting healthy, this can also make them have a good sleep and increase their work performance which is already proven by many experiments. Therefore, many people think that their routines are the only thing that they have to reschedule. Despite the aforementioned benefits of changing our lifestyle, I still believe that there is simply nothing we can do about it. In the reality, many people's schedules are controlled by their companies or their boss. For example, many low-level employees are often being enforced to finish massive tasks within a short period. To save their jobs in the companies, they must spend their personal time to achieve those orders in order to please their supervisors. As a result, many people do not have extra time to do any sports. In conclusion, under this line of thinking, although folks can improve their bodies' health by controlling their behaviours, I still believe that most people are unable to control their personal time to achieve that.