Some people think that theoretical subjects should be removed from universities. Do you agree with this opinion?

All subjects which exist in universities are supposed to be beneficial in all aspects of student's life. Since practical lessons are more enticing and tempting than theoritical ones, some people claim that students should be exempt from them. I partially agree with this opinion and clarify some ideas which underpin my view. It is said that today in many universities students are attracted by practical lessons such as computer programming or accounting, while curriculums like physics and literature appear to be mundane and occasionaly challenging. And practical lessons assumed to be not only stimulation to socialize and exchange experiences, but also advantageous to find better job, as many students are demanded to brush up more on practical lessons for the sake of their future career. Moreover, some theoritical lessons found to be completely useless and extremely time consuming, so it would be better if the number of subjects like that diminished. Therefore, these are the reasons why loads of people thrive on practical lessons. Nonetheless, benefits of theoritical subjects compensate for advantages of practical ones depending on dedication of time, effort and interest. Due to the fact that numerous inventions are attributed to theory and almost all breakthroughs in physics and science started as a theory at first. Einstein's theory of relativity or theory of oxygen and flight are case in point. What is more, as it is obvious, nowadays some youth are busy with working on projects like creating robots, machines due to adequate source of knowledge. This in turn means that physics, science or psychology will be one of the most essential subjects even in the future. To conclude, today practical curriculums are in trend among the students, meaning that they are intensive and all time attractive subjects, however they can not outclass the importance of impractical lessons. So university professions should be moderate in teaching both of these subjects.