Young people say that travelling to different countries benefits them and the society. Do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion.

Nowadays, travelling becomes affordable and young people say that going to different countries benefits them and society. And I totally agree with that point. My take on this is that it can help youth to develop their social, language and communicative skills. It has a great impact on society and I'm going to prove it in this essay. Firstly, It can be beneficial in terms of study because studying a language abroad is more effective. For example, you can have a talk with native speakers and see a natural use of this language. Moreover, the statistics show us that people, who study language in its natural habitat, have been making it faster and more effective. So it would be a great decision if it's about gaining new language skills. Secondly, travelling offers you a perfect opportunity to see the world and see, how different societies are living. You can be shocked during your trip by the way how others live. For example, visiting China or Africa. They have their own culture, which extremely differs from European culture. It's definitely worth visiting and you can also take after them a bit. Such trips may not only change your mind about how different nations live but also can teach you to respect each other, which is really valuable now. In a nutshell, travelling is a great thing and can be quite beneficial. It is a perfect choice for people who are learning new languages and for youth because they can see the world and make contact with other youth from various countries all over the world. So it's always a good decision to have a journey, due to the number of benefits that can provide you with.