Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the danger of global warming?

Global warming is a main concern nowadays. Developed nations have direct responsibility for the environmental issues that are affecting our planet. This essay will discuss why is phenomenon is a trouble and provide alternatives on how to lessen its impact. Firstly and foremost, it is fundamental to state the current heat in the atmosphere is the absolute cause of the rising temperature in the oceans. The complications that this carries out impact directly the lives namely animals and plants in the sea, most of these species are not able to adapt in order to survive such changes. To illustrate this, it can be mentioned the Great Coral Barrier in Australia, it is known that at least half of it has been destroyed in the past decade, which signifies that all the species that lived in it have disappeared too. The consequences of this are greater than it sounds when sealife is eliminated, and sources of food decrease too, which straightly affects other lives on the planet including humans. Thus, elevating the heat on the planet´s water only leads to the death and destruction of humankind. Moreover, Adopting a more green approach and implementing policies that control the level of pollution per country. could be a solution to prevent the earth to heat up. For example, in Brazil, a highly industrialised nation, manufacturers are restricted to producing a limited quantity of CO2 per year otherwise they could face millionaire fines. Additionally, every company should have a reforestation plan for the year so that they are contributing to creating more clean air which consequently will aid to cool down the atmosphere. The same measures should be adopted by other big nations such as China, Russia, the USA, etc. Therefore, a clear solution to reducing levels of contamination would be exercising control over companies and countries. Taking everything into consideration, we can conclude that extremely hot weather caused by pollution is leading to the death of animals and plants on the planet which at the same time will end up killing the human race. Establishing laws that control the amount of pollution allowed would be a great solution to such a worrying problem.