Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment? 1) what damage does plastic do to the environment? 2) what can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

For the being time plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are causing a lot of damage to nature. This essay will first discuss what damage is the plastic doing to nature and it will then address the question of what will the authorities and individuals do to find solutions for this issue. Nowadays plastic thing is one of the most enormous problems. Furthermore, it is very harmful to the environment. It causes an increasing number of rubbish problems. In the current climate, individuals are throwing too much trash into the rivers, however, it almost causes a shortage of water and a loss of marine animals. Nevertheless, people are throwing their trash right into the open public area, and as a result, it is defacing nature. For instance, if individuals toss the garbage into the water sources fish can not breathe and humans will not eat them anymore. So it shall be more risky. If mortals chuck the detritus into the open space or the wrong place, therefore, the plants, trees even the animals will be harmed. If the government and individuals try to solve this issue they will be able to shortage the plastic problem. Firstly, humans should throw the plastic to specific zones. When it comes to authorities, they ought to receive a large amount of money from the person who breaks the law. If the offender will do such illegal things they have to be punished by authorities. In addition, executives who raise public awareness about environmental degradation should be enhanced. It can help people learn more information about nature damage. In conclusion, there are a large number of actions that damage the environment, and one of them is plastic. If the government and individuals can take responsibility to solve these issues. It shall make our planet more convenient in the future.