Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Other say other factors are more important. Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

Happiness perspective differs from one person to another, but in this actual world, joy is linked mostly to the daily routine, in other words, professional choice, in the next line we will be discussing if work's passion is the only factor which happens to lead to a joyous lifetime, Firstly, I completely believe that the highest percentage of happiness occurs when people find their dream job, mainly because I read a quote somewhere saying «If you want to never work in your life, be passionate about your job», for instance, the celebrities of Hollywood, soccer players also, none of them can deny the fact that they enjoy the activity as a result of the profession that happens to be a passion and source of positive energy, Secondly, from another perspective, my peers and colleagues endure various psychological or even chronics disorders as a result of unwanted jobs, they are obliged to achieve tasks they hate, moreover, follow rules that aggravate the day’s mood, this sequence of acts leads surely to depression and lack of joyful times, because human being by nature appreciates freedom, for example; customer service executive agent in call centres who receive calls from every angry client, by experience, they start taking medicine to reduce the impact on this negative energy because they are in need of the business offer, the result of that, miserable existence follows In conclusion, I believe and without any doubt, the dream job is not the one and the only key to living happily, however, mostly loving the job demonstrates to be the key factor for a cheerful day.