students in some countries leave school without good understanding of to manage their money, what do you think are the reasons? what are the solutions go this problem?

It has been argued by many individuals that in a few parts of the nation students completed their education without learning management skills of money. This essay shall shed light upon the various reasons along with some ways to address this issue in the subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, the main cause is educational institutes do not have subjects how to manage their capital on a daily schedule. Schools provide only those subjects which give information about the academic field, whereas it puts an adverse impact on people's upcoming life as they do not know the uses of the funds in their life and they spend money recklessly without any hesitation. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 70% of the population has become spendthrift due to the lack of knowledge regarding spending their cash on necessary things. Besides this, learners do not focus on their education they waste most of their time on electronic gadgets such as smartphones and laptops. However, in order to overcome this problem, two solutions can be taken is that the government should compulsory particular subject which gives data about how to manage their life with their money with the assistance of this they might secure their later stage of life. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that in India the Supreme give permission to mentors teaching to tutees related handling money. In addition, most human beings leave study because they have addicted of digitalization. Parents need to preserve this. To conclude, although teachers do not have acknowledge about control money as well as the fundamental reason is technology, it can be solved with give experienced trainers to schools and families have to stop their dependence of advance technology from their offspring.