Some people say that protecting the environment is the governments’ responsibility. others believe that every individual should take responsibility for it. Discuss Both views and give your opinion.

Today,some people believe that protecting the environment is the governments responsibility while other people believe that every indiviual should take responsibility for it. This essay will show you discuss both views and give my opinions.I think that every individual ahould take responsibility for it. On the one hand,there are some reasons that protecting the environment has a so big effect of our thinking and action because government is chosing by citizen and government is top of country.So,if government say do not need recycle, mabey all the most citizen are not doing recycle,and also if government do not use money for environment problems, sientist scientists can resharch for solution of environment problem.So our action dicide by government action. Secondly, government can big action for environment problem, then cooperate with other countries. On the other hand,there are several reason that every indivinal ahould take responsibility for protecting the environment.The most main reason is that our actions are effect to environment. For example,if government say do not use plastic bag,but citizen are using them.Do not save of the environment. Government is often say that we should to action for the environment,so individual action is the most effect for environment. Secondly,we can easily action to environment. Such as, using eco bag and so on.There are people more than 36 million in earth,so if every one action to envirinment,very good effect on earth. In conclusion, government has effect for citizen while citizen effect on earth.So,I think that every individual should take responsibility for protecting the environment.