Some people believe that nowadays we have to many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this globalization era, plenty of choices is debateable. In one side, there is some people who believe that statement, while others dont. This essay will discuss why I agree that we are, as a modern society, have to many choices. The first and main evidence of having plenty choices is the huge number of advertisement that leads to distraction. It is available in Television and also in differents app in our phones. For example, when we are searching a watch in our phone. It shows not only in google app, but it's spreading to youtube, shopping app, and even instagram. On top of that, we can't control all the incoming offers. Thus, proofing about a huge number choices and its risk at being distractions. The second evidence of having plenty choices is that we are faced with enough unnecessary choices from time to time. For example, students now have over one thousand schools accessories. Such as rubber, marker, and sticky notes. However, those are not crusial things to decide. But because we have to many platform for advertisement we are forced to pick one. Therefore, it is appropriate to say that nowadays we have beyond neccesary choices. In conclusion, I strongly agree that all of us have to many options. In addition to that those options transforms from benefiting to risking us.