Some people think certain old buildings are worth preserving more than the other ones.Which types of old buildings should be preserved?Do you think the advantages of preserving old buildings outweigh the disadvantages?

The chart displays the number of visitors utilizing three main airports in New York City from 1995 to 2000. The total of passengers is measured in million. Overall, it can be seen that both Laguardia and Newark experienced increasing trends while John F. Kennedy faced slight fluctuation. At the begining of 1995, Laguardia had above 30 million visitors and took a lead until the end of the period. Around 25 million people decided to visit John F. Kenendy at 1995 and the airport’s visitor had reached a peak which was nearly 50 million at 1997, completely defeating the others. While Newark encountered the lowest number of visitors about 15 million and rose continuously until 1998 with over 40 million. After that, it faced slight decrease through the end of period. In conclusion, the number of travellers of Laguardia at 2000 exceeded the others significantly, In fact, the difference of number was almost 30 million compared to others. This shows a strong utilization of each airport.