Some people think that qualities a person needs to become a successful in today's world cannot be learned at university To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent days, many business owners think academic qualification is more important to hire employees rather than life experience or personal qualities. While this has several benefits, I strongly disagree with this statement. To begin with, employers believe people who do their academics are more intelligent as well as quick learners than experienced people. individuals who done their college degrees are up to date about technology and current market affairs these skills may provide new ideas to employers which lead to expanding their businesses. For example, one of the tech giants in Tamilnadu Infosys management our 80% of employees are passing out students in "Anna university " because they have a lot of skills and also upto date. Likewise, managements strongly believe, a student spends a lot of time and effort in order to get a university degree which shows the person had lot of hard work and discipline. In my opinion, this is a negative development. while, academic qualifications are one of the ways to filter skilled labours, which is not the only way. People who had a lot of experience in their fields are easily handled the problem when it's come.many employees who had various degrees still face difficulties to handle their clients because of a lack of experience and skills. For instance, "the Hindu" newspaper published most of the engineering students in India are unskilled that's one of the primary reasons why they lose their jobs. Moreover,personal qualities are an essential factor that needs to be taken into the account. workers' loyalty play the important role in business growth. trustworthy employees are as as important qualified workers. In conclusion, although, employers hiring the academic qualified people might have some benefits, I strongly disagree with this statement. Good experience and personal qualities are much more important than the university qualification.