Some people believe that once a person becomes a criminal, he will always be a criminal. Do you agree with this statement?

In this modern era, there is an increment of criminals in the world. Few masses believe that once a human becomes a culprit. he will never switch and he will always be an offender. I totally disagree with this statement and pertinent arguments in upcoming paragraphs and thus will lead to a logical conclusion at last. To embark, Not every person is a culprit by choice and those are the situations to become it such as mental problems, financial crises and many more. Those types of people get treatment from rehab centres and become normal. personally, I think the government should increase the number of rehab centres and they should give totally free treatment that's why there is a decrement in the crime rate. Moreover, sometimes they have a critical situation so citizen and government should understand their problems and helps those people. Additionally, change is always a good thing and we help them because of that they try to change their life. Looking at the other hand, few criminals become by their choice and there are several ways to earn money but sometimes they want to earn cash fast and easily that is why they stole other capital and think they earn rapidly and those type of human does not differentiate their behaviour. In addition to that, Here, I give an example of a South movie. In that film, the hero has a mental problem and his role as a thief he stole cash from banks and rich person houses but he is not using that money in the market. It stores in a room so we should try to diversity them and solve their problems. To summarize above the paragraphs, everyone is not the culprit by their choice but sometimes they have a critical condition because of that I do not agree with that notion.