Is online learning as good as face-to-face learning?

Online learning might be good as face-to-face learning. It thoroughly depends on the situation whether it is the time of corona outburst. Epidemic requires online classes to avoid socializing. Online classes help students in many a way, People who live in remote areas can get advanced education by staying at their homes reducing their many expenses like travelling and hostelling. At the time of corona epidemic, online classes were highly appreciated by most institutes. Providing homework online can ease students ' completing their assignments and submitting them online. This avoids socializing, so without,interaction there are fewer chances of the spread of disease. Nowadays many online platforms for online are also available which also give you certifications. This medium of learning helps students to learn online if somehow they missed attending their physical classes. Sometimes teachers provide you with difficult tasks to complete, in that case, you can take help from the community that is available online to assist. On the other hand, There are replications of studying online. Without putting in their own effort, students can purchase assignments on different platforms and not even try them themselves resulting in less grooming of their minds. Whereas, Face-to-face learning gives more confidence to students, they can ask many times if they are not understanding the concepts accurately. It is not the same in the scenario if someone is taking an online course., Also students are aware of students either who are putting their all effort to learn the syllabus. Physical appearance in quizzes and assignments evaluate better. The classroom environment gives extra confidence to pupils. They prepare themselves for interviews that way. Physical classes make students more time-bound they learn time management. In the end, I believe in face-to-face learning is better. There are more chances of learning while there are chances that if you are studying online you have more chances of cheating. On the other hand, it will not be the case if we are physically present there.