Crime is a big problem in the world; many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion

People's opinion is different about whether crime can be prevented. While there are some strong arguments that the problem of crime is out of control.I still believe there are ways to prevent it. There are a number of reasons why people might argue that crime cannot be prevented. first there is evidence that the number of criminals in the world is increasing and they try to commit many crimes such as robbery, murder,... The kids will often be influenced by bad people and then follow the criminal behavior.Parents don't have time to teach them, so the crime rate among teenagers increases.The second is that some people have the right to take money from criminals and cover for them so some criminal are no longer afraid of the law. In spite of the above arguments I support the view that the problem of crime can be controlled. First of all, if families take the time to teach their children about the rules of the law, they will be aware. To solve this problem, families and schools have a great influence on children's behaviors and thoughts. Secondly, the government also needs to be responsible for strictly handling crimes according to regulations. Increase penalties for dangerous crimes such as the death penalty will help reduce crime rates. finally get rid of governments that take money from criminals so that every violator is punished. In conclusion, crime control is quite difficult but I believe the ways to prevent them are effective