Some people believe that giving aid to poorer countries has more negative effects than positive effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree? .

Poverty is a worldwide problem.In this modern,world there are many nations that require help from other countries which would help the poorer nations to improve. I, believe it has more advantages than disadvantages. To begin,many countries lack resources to improve the well-being of their people. As a result of which there occur many deaths and the economy also falls down. For example, in Iran where individuals face difficulty in sending their children to educational institutions due to low sources of income and a lack of schools and colleges.It's the responsibility of other nations to provide financial help to their government in constructing good infrastructure to educate children.By doing so they can brighten the future of many pupils and as a,result the literacy rate will also go up. Secondly,by giving a helping hand we can help the country to boost its economy as the economy rises more job opportunities will be available to the people.Individuals are migrating to other nations due to a lack of employment in their state and moving away from their families. For instance, it has been reported in a recent article that the number of international immigrants is from India because in India there is a scarcity of work and people are not paid huge salaries since it does not have its budget. To conclude,by bridging the gap between the rich and poor we can increase the literacy rate in poorer countries and increase the employment vacancies and people don't have to move to other nations and live happily with their families.