some people think that climate change has a negative effect on business while others think it provided more business opportunities.discuss both views and give your personal opinion.

Climatic changes have opposing views about their benefits and disadvantages in regard to business life.Some suppose that those changes have a negative impact on work. While others are convinced that this could be a key for furthermore investments. Both views will be demonstrated in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, in the last century, numerous environmental changes happened,including differences in the climate. Such as the raising of the earth’s temperature,which leads to the most catastrophic issue, which is the melting of the ice in the Antarctica continent. Consequently, fluctuations in the business world have been happening ever since,which divided people's opinions. Firstly, those who consider this effect as an obstacle lead to the withdrawal of work and its efficiency. For example, those who are endangered the most, most people living in coastal cities,especially those who own shops or small businesses. That is why the majority of people consider these changes as a curse. On the opposite side, some believe that those climatic changes clear the way for jobs and work projects,which were not familiar in the past,to be more available.To illustrate, after the gigantic fire that happened in Australia’s forest in 2020, a considerable number of amenities opened to offer services for animals,which are on the extinction list regarding this dramatic effect. Additionally,a lot of facilities took advantage of the new weather offering new services such as spas as well as plant care. to conclude, climatic shifts directly affect workers in a way that is always not expected.personally, I believe that any change could lead to any direction, it only depends on how you will investigate the new market needs and use the situation in a way that works for you, so it all depends on your perspective toward what happens.