Some people believe computer and mobile phone technology has changed the way we communicate positively while others feel it has had a negative impact on communication with others. discuss both views

people these days think that technological device has affected the way that community communicate positively and others believe it has had a negative impact on communication with others. This essay will discuss both views on the topic. On the one hand, computers and mobiles can affect relationships positively in many ways and make some friends or family members closer. To explain, the individual who lives in another place or country can contact his family by using the phone, he can call and talk with them via any program and also can exchange photos and videos. In addition, procreator can upgrade their level of parenting their children by joining online courses or watching videos. On the other hand, everything in this life has drawbacks even the technology has many negative sides it makes some parents attend like them absent. For example, when the family eat meat together they only set silent and do not talk to each other and the parents watch their phones so the children do not feel that their father and mother are with them. Moreover, setting for a long time to play computer games or watch social media can cause Eyestrain for the person. In conclusion, technology can improve some relationships by chatting with each other and upgrading the parenting of parents, and the bad impact is that Leads to eyestrain. Technology has a positive and negative side like everything. but in my opinion, I think that it depends on a person to choose what side he wants to be on and what is good for him.