It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is argued that some communities believe that,after developing technologies,traditional civilization could be slow decrease day by day in our society. It is an inevitable fact that with the advent of the Internet and develop technology in our societies, the community know an of lot information about traditional fashion. Moreover the nation tries to go to other cities and countries with other cultures. On the one hand, after advances in technology, the individual knows some information about other cultures and the public. Furthermore,they could connect to other people around the world and ask something about their traditional and past cultures,they would understand something about their traditions and whole they were wrong and unreal because they talk with each other and compared themselves. For,instance when the young generation connects with others through social media such as Facebook,it leads to a change in their behaviour and this is as expected,they do not like traditional cultures. On the other hand,some traditional cultures would be changed in the long term,but have been changed in the final. Therefore the advances in machinery and came out some equipment and tools such as mobile phones and the advent of the Internet,people could see each other through this equipment, which mean that they installed some applications on their phones and see each other.Another thing is that visiting elder members of the family will be declined moderately.For,example my brother lives in another city in Iran and for this reason, he calls us through video calls on his phone and laptop. In the end, with advances in technology,people do not like the old traditional culture,because they think that,they are from the old years,not these days.