Some people believe that children’s leisure activity must be educational other wise they are complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree ?

Study is one of a priority for youngsters, and school record will be impact on their school life. However, I disagree on some individuals say that their spare time ought to be spent for academic activities as new generation need to thrive physically and mentally as well as study scores. One of the reasons why pupils should away from the main subjects is life is not judged by exams. This is because people are required soft skills in workplace. Furthermore, some Japanese schools to release the school ground and create a secret base monitored by the security. Thereby, students encourage to making new friends and taking part in new people regardless their ages. So,it is great value to improve social and emotional skills. Another suggestion is for physical grows. This is due to their muscles and bones are uncompletely grown, thus they should do exercise. For instance, physical education may appear less joyful, yet if they played sports after school without scoring and for fun, they could build strong bodies and immune systems with enjoyment. In conclusion, academic subjects are unavoidable for obligate education but emotion skills and physical activities should rank as high in importance in children's education as Math and Science.