In many countries schools have severe problems with students behaviour.What are the causes and possile solutions for this problem.

The rebellious nature of children is always a concern in society. school encounter it most as students spend a major proportion of their time in institutes. it is happening owing to the negligence in parenting coupled with excessive freedom given to the children, however it can be mitigated by taking rational steps by schools as well as parents. to begin with, school is the place where adequate behaviour is required to maintain an appropriate learning environment. In contrast students misbehave because of poor parenting by their families. in other words, learners ignore the disciplinary instructions as they do not have any sense of responsibility developed. apart from that in many nations, due to the family structure children have more relaxation to do whatever they want. for instance, in China owing to the single-child policy, parents pamper their children more than necessary and try to provide whatever they want. it will hamper their child's development of rational thinking. when they go to school they want the same what they get at home; however, the school has to cater to each and every student equally. this will become the cause of the disruption. nevertheless, this problem can be sorted out by involving parents in academy management and disciplinary committee. for,example many countries like India, have a committee called SMC which ensures every juvenile gets proper care and follow a code of conduct. it provides a sense of alertness among children. thus, they perform better in an academic environment. Another prominent step is taking appropriate action against the scholar who breaks the norms issued by the school. To exemplify it if a student has the fear of punishment in their mind then the student tries to indulge less in such unwanted activities. in, addition it will provide an example for others as well. to conclude, however, students are causing disturbence disturbances in th schools provided by that the excessive freedom and poor parenting. it can be counterd counted by using appropriate steps such as giving punishment whenver required and forming a committee.