In many countries today, crimes novels and TV crimes dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays, crimes novels and TV violation dramas are a reflection of the society in general. Things are shown in programs are similar to what actually happens in our life. Even though I claim that these dramas can disturb the mind-set of people, fictions and TV dramas related to crime are becoming common as the producers of such films effectively draw attractive plots with twists hitting into people's curiosity. Entertainment providers and novel authors ensure that they fill their contents with surprises, speed action and unexpected twist in the story. This makes monotonous programs becoming more engaging and bring curiosity to the audiences as they will wait for the next episode or next book. Moreover, the producers always seek suspense or novelty in their works. For instance, the Secret Agent of 007 has become insanely well-known for its paramount actions and unanticipated twist in the plot. I strongly believe that the impact of these crimes related series or books are obviously adverse. People spend endless of hours violation content through books and TVs, on the contrary in the end of their mind is left with disturbing images. Furthermore, a number of people may get inspired by such shows and enact the same in their lives. This can lead to disastrous consequences for them and the society. For example, children tend to see a plethora of stealing or fighting scenes may enact it with their friends in order to get what they want. In conclusion, though felony fictions and TV episodes are gaining huge entertainment popularity apparently. In my perspective, this content toxicity is much considerable and people must avoid these violent scenes as much as possible.