Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. How far do you agree ar disagree with the above opinion?

After finishing school, many students make different applications to universities in order to earn a degree which may help to secure a future job. The process of learning at these institutes is currently investigated whether it should provide its students to fit in their future carrier or not. In this essay, I will explain why universities are obligated to do so. The reputation of different universities is highly evaluated in the community despite the difficulties needed to obtain a university degree. In fact, many employers may search for particular university graduates and offer them good salaries in order to secure their own companies. This example means that work offers trust in the education and skills offered at these institutes for selecting the future working force. Meanwhile,different colleges collect many fees to offer their services. As their students struggle to cover the educational expenses, there is a right for these institution members to be taught the necessary skills to be fit in future jobs. This in turn will build community confidence towards that learning faculty. However, learning skills is a process that has no limits in terms that it is not only confined to the university campus. It may be developed afterwards. But unless these students don't have the opportunity to try these skills during their learning period, they will be confused once they leave the studying phase which may end up with insufficiency that puts their future job in danger. In conclusion, the current studying system depends on universities as institutes to deliver not only science but also skills. Once the trust in this system is broken there will be no reference for the community to establish or join a new job.