Same people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

Same people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. Music is enjoyed by various communities of varied backgrounds and age groups. It is often argued that songs can unite individuals of different customs and ages together. I completely agree with that statement and discuss the reason for my opinion.  I am of the view that tune unites communities because we live in a world where music is a form of communication, and is understood by all because is presumed to be a universal language. Individuals no matter their age or cultural values turn to constantly listen to songs even when the song is not a local one. Old citizens and the younger ones don't usually like the same songs however both sang and dance to songs of their choice, so in,all they entertained themself with music. The soul has proven that it is capable of bringing communities together. For example, in the last football World Cup which took place in Dubai, most citizens participated because the song composed for the tournament was well advertised and populations of different ages and beliefs fell in love with the melody and the football as well. After the tournament nations started investing in other countries, so the music and football were able to project the beauty of the world when we are all one. Furthermore, music is made of lyrics, which tell the listeners what the song is about. There are numerous types of tunes depending on the lyrics, such as mourning and tragic songs. These lyrics contain in-depth meanings which convey pieces of information and emotions. So when a person sings those songs it informs others what he or she is going through and allows others to comfort them. Others are able to learn and accept different cultures when they listen to their melody. In conclusion, it is true that most population loves music which causes the nation to debate whether songs bring citizens of varied ages and norms together. I believe that singing is a tool that Unites people of different cultures and ages together.