Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. How far do you agree ar disagree with the above opinion?

Some individuals believe that universities have to offer the students some opportunities to gain thier abilities for their future occupations. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this idea because students might have not determined their future yet and they can learn the practical skills outside of college. To begin with, many university students have not decided what they want to be in the future because they are still not familiar with what occupation is suitable with themselves. Therefore, it is difficult to gain a certain skill during college student and spending a time for increasing the ability might become wasteful. For instance, there were many practical classes that I could take when I was college student but I realized that all those classes were not nessesary for me when I look for a job. Moreover, if the students have an ideal occupation in the future already, there are tons of school where they can learn the skills that help for their future job. Since it is not all of students know their ideal occupation at that moment, it is not nessesary that universities offer the students the classes where they can study their practical skills. For example, if a student wants to be an acountant, they can learn the specific skills in the school outside of the college while they are studying academic subjects in the university. In conclusion, personally, I strongly disagree with the opinion that college offer the students the opportunity for learning the practical skills to success their future job because many people are still looking for their ideal job and there many institution where they can learn the practical skills outside of colleges.