more and more people are moving to big cities why do you think this is happening? is this a positive or negative development?

The majority of the population is trying to transport their life to a bigger city, leaving the countryside,which becomes a common phenomenon in the contemporary epoch.The forthcoming paragraphs will demonstrate some of the causes of this hype, as well as its impact on society. To begin with, in the last 2 decades, a huge number of people migrate from their home town to larger cities, whether they were living in a smaller one or in rural areas.A number of reasons could cause this action. For example, a considerable number of citizens transport to advanced cities, especially those who are married or have a family. As they consider living there gives them convenient services at a various number of amenities. However, living there is costing more finances,but it also offers acceptable salaries, which definitely is higher than where they live previously.not only that but also being able to live in such a place provides better opportunities career-wise, namely, it is more likely to establish start-ups in bigger towns. Moreover, moving to a new place will have its consequences.It became noticeable that places, which people just moved to, are usually suffering from traffic jam consequently people,who live there,will struggle with air pollution. Additionally, with higher numbers leaving the countryside that will directly affect jobs,namely, farming as well as small facilities in unknown locations. Although it will offer a competitive environment in the professional life of people, who are still young, offering them a convenient life at younger ages. In conclusion, moving to a bigger city,which offers better life chances, is a huge decision,which comes with a lot advantages in your life. In my opinion, changing your life in a bigger city has advantages overweigh its disadvantages. That is why it has a positive impact on the individual’s life, although it comes with consequences you should pay attention to.